When Do ScHoolboy Q Tickets Go On Sale?

32-year old rapper, ScHoolboy Q, has tickets go on sale to the general public tomorrow, Friday, September 20, for his Crash Tour with Special Guest NAV.

ScHoolboy Q is seeing continued success with his latest album “CrasH Talk,” which was released back in April, and achieved the number 3 spot on the Billboard 200. Other recent successes include his 2017 Grammy-nominated album, “Blank Face”, including the single, “That Part,” featuring Kanye West. ScHoolboy Q also appeared on the soundtrack for the blockbuster movie, Black Panther.

ScHoolboy Q’s Concert Tour History

Check out ScHoolboy Q’s concert attendance stats we’ve put together, and see what markets he’s performed best in.

How Much are ScHoolboy Q’s Ticket Prices?

Face value ticket prices for ScHoolboy Q’s 2019 North American CrasH Tour range from $30-$90. Prices look strong on the secondary resale market, as the majority of tickets are listed for at least double face value prices.

ScHoolboy Q 2019 North American CrasH Tour Schedule

DATE CITY VENUE
Monday, November 4, 2019 Houston, TX Revention Music Center
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom
Friday, November 8, 2019 Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Atlanta, GA Coca-Cola Roxy
Monday, November 11, 2019 Philadelphia, PA The Met Philadelphia
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Great Hall – Avant Gardner
Friday, November 15, 2019 Washington, DC Echostage
Monday, November 18, 2019 Toronto, ON REBEL
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Chicago, IL Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Friday, November 22, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Minneapolis, MN Armory
Monday, November 25, 2019 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre @ The Midland+
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
Friday, November 29, 2019 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Seattle, WA WAMU Theater
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

When Do Tyler Childers Tickets Go On Sale?

28-year old, country singer, Tyler Childers, will have tickets go on sale to the general public for 2 of 3 performances at the Appalachian Wireless Arena, in Pikeville, KY on Friday, September 20. He’ll be playing 3 shows as part of a New Years Eve Run with shows happening on December 27, 28, and 31.

The Appalachian Wireless Arena has a capacity of 7,000. Presales were held earlier this week, with only scattered single tickets remaining for the New Years Eve performance and his show on the 28th. Very few tic